My Cart: 0 item(s)

Product Search
VISIT OUR PROMOTIONS page to see if we're offering any promotions. Turnaround time: Please allow a minimum of 2 business days for a non-bulk order to ship, bulk orders may take longer.
Product Search

Secure Checkout
Aloe butter
    Aloe butter
    Purchase Aloe butter
    • Aloe butter

      Hi Dev user. Product Code: aloe-butter
      Variant: Code: '' | Name: ''
    • ★★★★★ ★★★★★ 5.00/5 Stars. (19 Reviews)
    • $0.00
    • Weight:
    • Processing Time: usually 2-3 business days

       

    Aloe Butter is an extraction of Aloe Barbadensis (Aloe Vera) using a coconut fraction to produce a soft-solid which melts immediately on contact with the skin. This soft, off-white, semi-solid body butter is suited for a variety of skin care applications such as lotions, soaps, skin creams and lip balms to enhance moisturization with the legendary properties of Aloe. Doesn't contain preservatives or coloring agents. SAP value: 220-260. INCI: Cocos nucifera (Coconut) oil and Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract.
    ★★★★★ ★★★★★
    5.00/5 Stars out of 19 Reviews
    5
    19
    4
    0
    3
    0
    2
    0
    1
    0
    Pages 1   2
    Mmmm
    (lehigh acres, FL, US) | January 20th, 2012
    This is a great product. I use it in whipped butters, and lip balm. I love the texture.
    Love It!!!!!!
    (Downey, CA, US) | November 19th, 2011
    I love this Aloe butter. It makes it very easy to incorpate aloe in my body butters without having to emulsify. I will continue to purchase.
    Best Quality Around
    (Sun Prairie, WI, US) | October 25th, 2011
    This is the best deal, and quality around. I've searched for better deals but you usually get what you pay for. This is by far the best Aloe butter I have purchased from anywhere. Thanks for offering such great Aloe Butter!
    Very versatile butter
    (Buffalo, NY, US) | October 12th, 2011
    This butter is so affordable and versatile that I just can't get enough of it. Perfect in deodorants, lotions, and lip balms. Mix with a little zinc oxide to make a healing and protective skin balm for sunny days.
    Grrrrrrrreat!
    (MS, US) | September 16th, 2011
    Besides the affordable price and the nice sized amount that I received, this butter is wonderful. It is light and very moisturizing. I personally love butters that don't carry a heavy scent and are easy to blend fragrances with, so this is definitely a keeper!
    Lovely
    (Ithaca, NY, US) | July 6th, 2011
    This works very well in hand creams and lip balms, and gets around the issue of how to emulsify aloe juice. Great!
    Light and Healing
    (Cranston, RI, US) | November 16th, 2010
    Aloe butter is firm, but melts on your skin. The consistency (once melted) is a lot like coconut oil. It's light and glides easily. Try it in anything where you need it to moisturize and move easily (lotion, cold process soap, lip balm, massage butter/cream). Absorbs fairly quickly and well, but does leave a bit of a shiny look.
    Great Butter
    (Germantown, MD, US) | October 19th, 2010
    I use this butter for my whipped butters and my deoderant. It has a great consistency, not too hard and not too soft. I love that I can whip this butter straight out of the jar. Bought 10 lbs last time and will purchase much more.
    Lip Balm Butter
    (Eidson, TN, US) | July 28th, 2010
    This butter is replacing rapidly my use of shea and cocoa butter in my lip balms. The shea and cocoa butters have a tendency to crystallize, while the aloe butter does not. And, it is the perfect consistency for moist yet hard balms. I love it and so do my customers. I am making more of my lip balms with it, and they are selling better this year than ever before. Thanks, Camden Grey. I bought 5 lbs. this last order.
    Write Review:
    Aloe butter
    Click/Tap a star to rate. 5 stars is the best.
    All fields are required except "location".
    Your email is for verification purposes only and will NOT be published or shared. See our Privacy Policy. Thank you for your review!

    OUT OF STOCK ISSUES: If a customer orders a large quantity of a product and all of the product is not in stock when the order is entered into our system, once the new stock arrives we will ship separately whatever quantity we may owe the customer. Most of our restocking orders arrive at our warehouse 5-7 business days after we place a restocking order, sometimes sooner. Should the distiller or vendor inform us restocking will take longer than 7 business days, we’ll promptly notify the customer.

    Please note that we do not allow order cancellations for any reason and we don’t allow removal/cancellations of products which become partially or completely out of stock after the customer places an order.

    Raw materials/ingredients are dispensed by weight. Many customers ask how many ounces in a pound, there are 16 ounces in one pound. These are not fluid ounces, they are ounces by weight.

    EO = essential oil

    FO = fragrance oil

    Our containers are filled with products to where our commercial digital scales indicate the container should be filled. Some containers will be filled to the top, some will not.

    HOW OILS ARE DISPENSED: All our products are dispensed by weight. EO's in 8 oz. through 2 lbs. - amber plastic pharmaceutical-grade bottle. EO's in 5 and 10 lbs. - heavy duty plastic container w/pouring spout, the oil may remain inside the container at least 2 months. EO's in sizes of 25+ lbs. - industry-standard metal or plastic can with a pouring spout, the oil may remain inside the metal can indefinitely and up to 2 months in the plastic pail. It's our decision in which type of pail we dispense the product, metal cans are not readily available. CARRIER OILS - plastic bottles/pails depending on the size ordered, do not need to be transferred to glass unless you wish to do so. FO's - in plastic containers, contents do not need to be transferred to glass unless you wish to do so.

    Essential oils in sizes from ½ oz. to 4 oz. are dispensed in amber glass bottles without orifice reducers or glass droppers. If we ever run out of amber glass bottles, we reserve the right to use any other glass bottle available at that time. The only sizes of EO's dispensed with orifice reducers are 1/32, 1/16, 1/8 and 1/4 oz. sizes. If you require bottles/vials with orifice reducers or Eurodroppers, we sell those separately.

    HOW TO STORE: Upon receipt, EO's dispensed in plastic bottles MUST be transferred into amber glass bottles. EO's, FO's and BUTTERS should be stored in tightly-sealed containers away from direct light and heat. Many oils could be highly flammable, keep away from open flames. Refrigerating butters could adversely affect the consistency of the butter, please join our Forum if you need to learn how to handle and store products.

    S&H QUOTES: Our cart provides all S&H quotes. Please look for the link to enter your zip code and obtain a quote. Shipments weighing over 120 lbs. will not be quoted final S&H by our cart, you’ll be quoted a minimum for which you’ll pay during checkout. We’ll charge the balance due, if any, to the card on file. If you paid with PayPal, we’ll ask you to disburse the amount due, if any, before we ship. S&H provided by our cart is always an estimate, please review our Shipping Policies page if you need more information. We do not accept or allow order cancellations because the customer doesn’t agree to final S&H, please be sure you understand this before finalizing an order.