My Cart: 0 item(s)

Product Search
VISIT OUR PROMOTIONS page to see if we're offering any promotions. Turnaround time: Please allow a minimum of 2 business days for a non-bulk order to ship, bulk orders may take longer.
Product Search

Secure Checkout
Avocado butter
    Avocado butter
    Purchase Avocado butter
    • Avocado butter

      Hi Dev user. Product Code: avocado-butter
      Variant: Code: '' | Name: ''
    • ★★★★★ ★★★★★ 5.00/5 Stars. (33 Reviews)
    • $0.00
    • Weight:
    • Processing Time: usually 2-3 business days

       

    Avocado Butter is obtained from the fruit of the Avocado tree (Persea Gratissima) which grows in sub-tropical regions of the world. The butter is created from avocado fruit oil through a unique hydrogenation process which yields a soft, yellow-green butter with mild odor and excellent melting properties which is suitable for skin care. NOTE: Color and consistency of this butter may vary from batch to batch, this is an all natural product.

    This non-food-grade butter may be used as is or may be incorporated into soaps and toiletries to improve moisturization and to soften rough, dry skin. Suggested Use Levels: Lotions & Creams: 3-5% Balms: 5-100% Bar Soaps: 3-6% Conditioners: 2-5%. INCI Name: Avocado Butter (Persae Gratissima) (and) hydrogenated non-gmo soybean oil. SAP Value 177 - 198. Shelf life: 1 yr.

    Currently Viewing Reviews with a rating of 5. Click here to reset.
    ★★★★★ ★★★★★
    5.00/5 Stars out of 33 Reviews
    5
    33
    4
    0
    3
    0
    2
    0
    1
    0
    Pages 1   2   3   4
    Wonderful
    (Brooklyn, NY, US) | December 26th, 2013
    This Butter is so smooth and fresh! We have ordered this in small quantities and 25lbs, I have to say the QUALITY was impeccable! This butter can be used neat and will make perfect addition to any product.
    I've Fell In Love
    (Flushing, NY, US) | October 31st, 2013
    This Avocado Butter is my love at first touch. the consistency and texture is amazing. It is smooth, light and fragrant free. It blends well with other butters. It is even better used alone with a carrier oil. Thank you Camden Grey.
    Great!
    (Cape Coral, FL, US) | June 7th, 2013
    Love this Avocado butter....I use a lot of it in so many of my formulations! My go to source always. I find the container very hard to open, but other than that, great stuff!
    Best Avocado Butter I've Tried...
    (Pleasanton, CA, US) | February 23rd, 2013
    and I've ordered from at least six different companies over the past year. Hands down the avocado butter I've ordered from Camden is the best. The quality is consistently excellent, which is the most important thing when mixing products for sale. My customers expect the same quality and I can only give them that when my suppliers give ME the same quality. Avocado butter never fails to deliver the soft skin and hair my clients are looking for.
    Family Loves It!!
    (Houston, TX, US) | June 19th, 2012
    My family absolutely loves this avocado butter for hair and skin products I make. This is the best avocado butter that I have been able to find and I have tried other companies.
    Got Avocado butter sample-1st time trying
    (Elizabeth City, NC, US) | May 2nd, 2012
    I received a sample of avocado butter and tried it out. I am transitioning from relaxed to natural hair and have 4b hair. I spritzed my hair at the roots with water and applied the avocado butter-it instantly laid it down and made it look very neat and wavy! Next day- it looks the same. I later found out online that a lot of naturals use this butter. I just ordered some avocado butter and can't wait for it to arrive. Wish I knew about this company years ago.
    EXCELLENT
    (Philadelphia, PA, US) | April 21st, 2012
    I love this butter!!! I use it on my hair and skin and its great!!! I gave my friend some to put on her bruises cause she fell and her face were horrid because of the fall...two days later she calls me screaming and shouting how her bruises are healed and I need to get her some more of that butter lol. She send me pictures of her face and the bruises were gone!!!!!!! Now I will be ordering for my friend and I.
    Sealer for 4c natural hair.
    (corinth, MS, US) | March 13th, 2012
    I have type 4c hair, and I use avocado butter as a sealer after co-washing, and leave in conditioning. Just rub together with palms of hands, and apply from root to ends. My twists and twist are soft and look great!
    Wonderful!
    (Springfield, VA, US) | January 26th, 2012
    I love this butter for my dry legs. I can put it on day or night and no greasy feeling. I ordered 1 lb. of this butter a year ago and I'm still using it. I have found that a little goes a long way and the moisture benefits are FABULOUS!
    Avocado Butter
    (Downey, CA, US) | November 19th, 2011
    This butter is great. I use it in my body butter mixed with Mango butter as well as my hair. Leaves my skin very moisturized all day.
    Write Review:
    Avocado butter
    Click/Tap a star to rate. 5 stars is the best.
    All fields are required except "location".
    Your email is for verification purposes only and will NOT be published or shared. See our Privacy Policy. Thank you for your review!

    OUT OF STOCK ISSUES: If a customer orders a large quantity of a product and all of the product is not in stock when the order is entered into our system, once the new stock arrives we will ship separately whatever quantity we may owe the customer. Most of our restocking orders arrive at our warehouse 5-7 business days after we place a restocking order, sometimes sooner. Should the distiller or vendor inform us restocking will take longer than 7 business days, we’ll promptly notify the customer.

    Please note that we do not allow order cancellations for any reason and we don’t allow removal/cancellations of products which become partially or completely out of stock after the customer places an order.

    Raw materials/ingredients are dispensed by weight. Many customers ask how many ounces in a pound, there are 16 ounces in one pound. These are not fluid ounces, they are ounces by weight.

    EO = essential oil

    FO = fragrance oil

    Our containers are filled with products to where our commercial digital scales indicate the container should be filled. Some containers will be filled to the top, some will not.

    HOW OILS ARE DISPENSED: All our products are dispensed by weight. EO's in 8 oz. through 2 lbs. - amber plastic pharmaceutical-grade bottle. EO's in 5 and 10 lbs. - heavy duty plastic container w/pouring spout, the oil may remain inside the container at least 2 months. EO's in sizes of 25+ lbs. - industry-standard metal or plastic can with a pouring spout, the oil may remain inside the metal can indefinitely and up to 2 months in the plastic pail. It's our decision in which type of pail we dispense the product, metal cans are not readily available. CARRIER OILS - plastic bottles/pails depending on the size ordered, do not need to be transferred to glass unless you wish to do so. FO's - in plastic containers, contents do not need to be transferred to glass unless you wish to do so.

    Essential oils in sizes from ½ oz. to 4 oz. are dispensed in amber glass bottles without orifice reducers or glass droppers. If we ever run out of amber glass bottles, we reserve the right to use any other glass bottle available at that time. The only sizes of EO's dispensed with orifice reducers are 1/32, 1/16, 1/8 and 1/4 oz. sizes. If you require bottles/vials with orifice reducers or Eurodroppers, we sell those separately.

    HOW TO STORE: Upon receipt, EO's dispensed in plastic bottles MUST be transferred into amber glass bottles. EO's, FO's and BUTTERS should be stored in tightly-sealed containers away from direct light and heat. Many oils could be highly flammable, keep away from open flames. Refrigerating butters could adversely affect the consistency of the butter, please join our Forum if you need to learn how to handle and store products.

    S&H QUOTES: Our cart provides all S&H quotes. Please look for the link to enter your zip code and obtain a quote. Shipments weighing over 120 lbs. will not be quoted final S&H by our cart, you’ll be quoted a minimum for which you’ll pay during checkout. We’ll charge the balance due, if any, to the card on file. If you paid with PayPal, we’ll ask you to disburse the amount due, if any, before we ship. S&H provided by our cart is always an estimate, please review our Shipping Policies page if you need more information. We do not accept or allow order cancellations because the customer doesn’t agree to final S&H, please be sure you understand this before finalizing an order.