My Cart: 0 item(s)

Product Search
VISIT OUR PROMOTIONS page to see if we're offering any promotions. Turnaround time: Please allow a minimum of 2 business days for a non-bulk order to ship, bulk orders may take longer.
Product Search

Secure Checkout
Beeswax pearls, yellow
    Beeswax pearls, yellow
    Purchase Beeswax pearls, yellow
    • Beeswax pearls, yellow

      Hi Dev user. Product Code: beeswax-pearls-yellow
      Variant: Code: '' | Name: ''
    • ★★★★★ ★★★★★ 5.00/5 Stars. (14 Reviews)
    • $0.00
    • Weight:
    • Processing Time: usually 2-3 business days

       

    Yellow Beeswax Beads or Pearls, a/ka cera alba, 100% pure and natural with a mild honey aroma. Beeswax is used for making lip balms, soap, body products and natural candles. Being in bead form they�re very easy to use. Color: Pale to dark yellow, will vary from batch to batch. Do not melt wax by direct heat, use an uncovered double boiler. Do not melt in microwave. SAP value: 85-105. Melting point: 146F. INCI: Cera alba.
    ★★★★★ ★★★★★
    5.00/5 Stars out of 14 Reviews
    5
    14
    4
    0
    3
    0
    2
    0
    1
    0
    Pages 1   2
    Right shape, Okay smell, Happy buyer
    (Detroit, MI, US) | July 23rd, 2016
    I really like CG's beeswax. I purchased beeswax from somewhere else a few weeks before camden grey, it smelled like chemicals and was in block form, which didn't make me happy. CG's beeswax is the perfect little shape and smells slightly smoky, which isn't all that bad and won't come through in your products. Now I'm almost out and will be buying more, pretty soon.
    Lovely scent, not smoky
    (Austin, TX, US) | June 14th, 2014
    I bought some beeswax pearls from Brambleberry recently and they had a horrible and very strong smoky scent. This product was much higher quality with absolutely no smoke and a lovely honey aroma. Great product and the pearls make measurement easy!
    Smells so good!
    (Providenciales, Providenciales, TC) | May 13th, 2014
    I love this product, it gives balms such a wonderful natural honey scent. The pearls are just the right size to make the melting process fast and easy.
    I love these
    (New Port Richey, FL, US) | January 3rd, 2014
    I tried the blocks first and they were so hard to use, these are just wonderful. I melt them on low heat in a pot and have not had any problem with them, i just read that you are not suppose to do that, thank goodness it has worked, I am kinda new to this
    Love this product!
    (Lexington, VA, US) | August 3rd, 2012
    It might be cheaper to use the blocks of beeswax but these pearls are the best! After chopping, chipping, and almost slinging those hard blocks of wax, my husband recommended that I try those pearls he saw. (He helps with my soap and said "Wouldn't that be easier to use!!!???). He too likes the pearls! They melt so nice and mix so great in my salves and lip balms! The price is worth it!
    Just the right size!!
    (Hollywood, SC, US) | July 23rd, 2012
    I love these beeswax pearls. They are so easy to work with and have a faint pleasant smell. Helps to keep my lips moisturized in my balms. Awesome product.
    A must buy
    (Manor, TX, US) | February 22nd, 2012
    As someone who is new to lotion crafting I really appreciate these beeswax pearls. They are really easy to measure and melt, plus the slight honey scent is amazing. Great value!
    Great!
    (McDonough, NY, US) | February 8th, 2012
    Love this beeswax, it's so easy to use! No mess! I don't know why I didn't get it sooner.
    Soo easy
    (lehigh acres, FL, US) | January 20th, 2012
    Nothing worse than trying to grate or break apart or melt large pieces of beeswax. These pearls are sooo easy to use. I will not settle for anything else now. Love beeswax in balms and lotion tubes.
    Get the pearls!
    (Biloxi, MS, US) | February 7th, 2011
    The pearls are so ideal and convienent. Not to mention they worked so lovely in my lip balm and were easy to melt. I just scooped them in the bowl with a spoon using a scale to measure what I needed, popped them in the microwave with the other ingrediants, and they melted quickly. No having to chip off pieces from a block. They are quick and easy to use.
    Write Review:
    Beeswax pearls, yellow
    Click/Tap a star to rate. 5 stars is the best.
    All fields are required except "location".
    Your email is for verification purposes only and will NOT be published or shared. See our Privacy Policy. Thank you for your review!

    OUT OF STOCK ISSUES: If a customer orders a large quantity of a product and all of the product is not in stock when the order is entered into our system, once the new stock arrives we will ship separately whatever quantity we may owe the customer. Most of our restocking orders arrive at our warehouse 5-7 business days after we place a restocking order, sometimes sooner. Should the distiller or vendor inform us restocking will take longer than 7 business days, we’ll promptly notify the customer.

    Please note that we do not allow order cancellations for any reason and we don’t allow removal/cancellations of products which become partially or completely out of stock after the customer places an order.

    Raw materials/ingredients are dispensed by weight. Many customers ask how many ounces in a pound, there are 16 ounces in one pound. These are not fluid ounces, they are ounces by weight.

    EO = essential oil

    FO = fragrance oil

    Our containers are filled with products to where our commercial digital scales indicate the container should be filled. Some containers will be filled to the top, some will not.

    HOW OILS ARE DISPENSED: All our products are dispensed by weight. EO's in 8 oz. through 2 lbs. - amber plastic pharmaceutical-grade bottle. EO's in 5 and 10 lbs. - heavy duty plastic container w/pouring spout, the oil may remain inside the container at least 2 months. EO's in sizes of 25+ lbs. - industry-standard metal or plastic can with a pouring spout, the oil may remain inside the metal can indefinitely and up to 2 months in the plastic pail. It's our decision in which type of pail we dispense the product, metal cans are not readily available. CARRIER OILS - plastic bottles/pails depending on the size ordered, do not need to be transferred to glass unless you wish to do so. FO's - in plastic containers, contents do not need to be transferred to glass unless you wish to do so.

    Essential oils in sizes from ½ oz. to 4 oz. are dispensed in amber glass bottles without orifice reducers or glass droppers. If we ever run out of amber glass bottles, we reserve the right to use any other glass bottle available at that time. The only sizes of EO's dispensed with orifice reducers are 1/32, 1/16, 1/8 and 1/4 oz. sizes. If you require bottles/vials with orifice reducers or Eurodroppers, we sell those separately.

    HOW TO STORE: Upon receipt, EO's dispensed in plastic bottles MUST be transferred into amber glass bottles. EO's, FO's and BUTTERS should be stored in tightly-sealed containers away from direct light and heat. Many oils could be highly flammable, keep away from open flames. Refrigerating butters could adversely affect the consistency of the butter, please join our Forum if you need to learn how to handle and store products.

    S&H QUOTES: Our cart provides all S&H quotes. Please look for the link to enter your zip code and obtain a quote. Shipments weighing over 120 lbs. will not be quoted final S&H by our cart, you’ll be quoted a minimum for which you’ll pay during checkout. We’ll charge the balance due, if any, to the card on file. If you paid with PayPal, we’ll ask you to disburse the amount due, if any, before we ship. S&H provided by our cart is always an estimate, please review our Shipping Policies page if you need more information. We do not accept or allow order cancellations because the customer doesn’t agree to final S&H, please be sure you understand this before finalizing an order.