My Cart: 0 item(s)

Product Search
Product Search

Secure Checkout
FREE SHIPPING
Eucalyptus essential oil
    Eucalyptus essential oil
    Purchase Eucalyptus essential oil
    • Eucalyptus essential oil

      Product Code: eucalyptus
      Variant Product Code: ''
      Variant Product Name: ''
    • ★★★★★ ★★★★★ 4.96/5 Stars. (26 Reviews)
    • Ships Ground - No Freight Forwarder

      Air/Overseas Shipping Restrictions (No puede viajar por Aire o Mar ni a su embarcador)

    • Weight:
    • Processing Time: usually 4 to 5 business days
      Min Purchase Qty: 0
      Max Purchase Qty: 0

       

    Botanical Name: Eucalyptus globulus

    Plant Part: Leaf

    Country of Origin: China

    Method of Extraction: Steam distillation

    Commonly known as blue gum. Its scent is camphorous with a woody sweet undertone. Some of this oil's properties are expectorant, decongestant, insecticide, analgesic, antirheumatic and antiseptic. Inhibits proliferation of the cold virus. Deters mosquitoes and other insects. Cools emotions, aids concentration. Effective in all types of fever, lowers the temperature, makes breathing easier, loosens phlegm. It is one of the most valuable oils for treating the respiratory system. According to research, the spraying of a 2% emulsion containing eucalyptus oil kills off 70% of local, airborne staphylococci. Helps with cystitis. Clears up sinus congestion. Blends well with basil, cedarwood, lemon, vetiver, peppermint and clary sage. Flash point: 109̊F. (Cannot ship via air or ocean w/o appropriate documentation, cannot ship via postal air services. UN#2319)

    ★★★★★ ★★★★★
    4.96/5 Stars out of 26 Reviews
    5
    25
    4
    1
    3
    0
    2
    0
    1
    0
    Pages 1   2   3
    Eucalyptus!
    (Red Bank, NJ, US) | January 28th, 2014
    I will always have this oil in my stash! I use this for everything! Helps so much to get over a cold! I also put this is in my spray bottle dilute with some water and rubbing alcohol or just alcohol and spray all around the house for any virus sticking around, esp after cold. And its good to clear out any smell. Great to clean house with. Also read that it kills dust mites so that was just a great addition, so I use to spray around the house for that as well and on my bed. I use this on my hair, gives good circulation on the scalp. Great for acne.
    Powerful scent!
    (Staunton, VA, US) | January 8th, 2014
    GREAT for soap and soaking salts! Invigorating! Great quality as well.
    Great Stuff
    (Boise, ID, US) | May 6th, 2013
    Very powerful scent. Smelling a drop of this and peppermint on a tissue works great to clear out my sinuses.
    strong scent
    (Bedford, MA, US) | February 11th, 2013
    I use this for cp soap and the scent came out great!
    Wonderful Scent
    (El Mirage, AZ, US) | March 22nd, 2012
    This Eucalyptus Oil has a wonderful earthy scent. I have been using it in combination with Peppermint oil to create a beautiful and unique scent for my soaps lotions and bath salts.
    Eucalyptus EO
    (Marinette, WI, US) | August 27th, 2011
    This is a wonderful soothing EO at a wonderful price! Use this in muscle pain relief balms, massage oils, sinus treatments and I've even made soap with it.
    Powerful and full bodied
    (Fayetteville, NC, US) | June 25th, 2011
    This is an excellent and powerful full bodied fragrance oil. I use it in a spray bottle with lemon oil as an insect repellent. I also plan to use it for cold remedies.
    Euca-love-it!
    (Cypress, TX, US) | June 15th, 2011
    This is the best Eucalyptus. Another staple in my E.O. collection. I love using this in my bath salts. It blends wonderfully with Lavender and lemongrass!
    Good quality, nice menthol
    (Golden, CO, US) | June 3rd, 2011
    I have used this oil in a steam shower when congested, and it worked nicely. The scent is a good eucalyptus scent for the price, I mostly use it in CP soap, where it holds up well.
    Good Quality Great Price
    (Oxford, MS, US) | April 30th, 2011
    This essential oil has an excellent scent. I have had lots of success with it in cp soap and other handmade applications. It blends well with other scents and is very warm and comforting. I love this essential oil with orange and cinnamon.
    Write Review:
    Eucalyptus essential oil
    Click/Tap a star to rate. 5 stars is the best.
    All fields are required except "location".
    Your email is for verification purposes only and will NOT be published or shared. See our Privacy Policy. Thank you for your review!

    SDS: Download

    CofA: Download

    OUT OF STOCK ISSUES: If a customer orders a large quantity of a product and all of the product is not in stock when the order is entered into our system, once the new stock arrives we will ship separately whatever quantity we may owe the customer. Most of our restocking orders arrive at our warehouse 5-7 business days after we place a restocking order, sometimes sooner. Should the distiller or vendor inform us restocking will take longer than 7 business days, we’ll promptly notify the customer.

    Please note that we do not allow order cancellations for any reason and we don’t allow removal/cancellations of products which become partially or completely out of stock after the customer places an order.

    Raw materials/ingredients are dispensed by weight. Many customers ask how many ounces in a pound, there are 16 ounces in one pound. These are not fluid ounces, they are ounces by weight.

    EO = essential oil

    FO = fragrance oil

    Our containers are filled with products to where our commercial digital scales indicate the container should be filled. Some containers will be filled to the top, some will not.

    HOW OILS ARE DISPENSED: All our products are dispensed by weight. EO's in 8 oz. through 2 lbs. - amber plastic pharmaceutical-grade bottle. EO's in 5 and 10 lbs. - heavy duty plastic container w/pouring spout, the oil may remain inside the container at least 2 months. EO's in sizes of 25+ lbs. - industry-standard metal or plastic can with a pouring spout, the oil may remain inside the metal can indefinitely and up to 2 months in the plastic pail. It's our decision in which type of pail we dispense the product, metal cans are not readily available. CARRIER OILS - plastic bottles/pails depending on the size ordered, do not need to be transferred to glass unless you wish to do so. FO's - in plastic containers, contents do not need to be transferred to glass unless you wish to do so.

    Essential oils in sizes from ½ oz. to 4 oz. are dispensed in amber glass bottles without orifice reducers or glass droppers. If we ever run out of amber glass bottles, we reserve the right to use any other glass bottle available at that time. The only sizes of EO's dispensed with orifice reducers are 1/32, 1/16, 1/8 and 1/4 oz. sizes. If you require bottles/vials with orifice reducers or Eurodroppers, we sell those separately.

    HOW TO STORE: Upon receipt, EO's dispensed in plastic bottles MUST be transferred into amber glass bottles. EO's, FO's and BUTTERS should be stored in tightly-sealed containers away from direct light and heat. Many oils could be highly flammable, keep away from open flames. Refrigerating butters could adversely affect the consistency of the butter, please join our Forum if you need to learn how to handle and store products.

    S&H QUOTES: Our cart provides all S&H quotes. Please look for the link to enter your zip code and obtain a quote. Shipments weighing over 120 lbs. will not be quoted final S&H by our cart, you’ll be quoted a minimum for which you’ll pay during checkout. We’ll charge the balance due, if any, to the card on file. If you paid with PayPal, we’ll ask you to disburse the amount due, if any, before we ship. S&H provided by our cart is always an estimate, please review our Shipping Policies page if you need more information. We do not accept or allow order cancellations because the customer doesn’t agree to final S&H, please be sure you understand this before finalizing an order.