My Cart: 0 item(s)

Product Search
VISIT OUR PROMOTIONS page to see if we're offering any promotions. Turnaround time: Please allow a minimum of 2 business days for a non-bulk order to ship, bulk orders may take longer.
Product Search

Secure Checkout
Grapefruit, pink, essential oil
    Grapefruit, pink, essential oil
    Purchase Grapefruit, pink, essential oil
    • Grapefruit, pink, essential oil

      Hi Dev user. Product Code: grapefruit-pink
      Variant: Code: '' | Name: ''
    • ★★★★★ ★★★★★ 4.97/5 Stars. (29 Reviews)
    • $0.00

      Ships Ground - No Freight Forwarder

      Air/Overseas Shipping Restrictions (No puede viajar por Aire o Mar)

    • Weight:
    • Processing Time: usually 2-3 business days

       

    Botanical Name: Citrus paradisi

    Plant Part: Peel

    Country of Origin: Argentina

    Method of Extraction: Cold Pressed

    Has a fresh, sweet, sharp and citrusy aroma. It is antidepressant, antiseptic, diuretic and disinfectant, stimulant. Invaluable in times of stress and depression as it uplifts and revives the spirit. May have an effect on obesity and fluid retention, is useful for treating water retention and is detoxifying. Ideal for treating cellulite. It has a stimulating effect on the digestive system. Helpful in treating acne, congested and oily skin. Relieves migraine and premenstrual tension and jet lag. Ideal for disinfecting rooms and in spray blends. Blends well with bergamot, cedarwood, frankincense, and lavender. According to The Complete Guide to Aromatherapy by Salvatore Battaglia, this essential oil is non-irritant, non-sensitizing and non-phototoxic. Flash point: 111°F. (Cannot ship via air or ocean w/o appropriate documentation, cannot ship via postal air services. UN #2319, Group III)
    ★★★★★ ★★★★★
    4.97/5 Stars out of 29 Reviews
    5
    28
    4
    1
    3
    0
    2
    0
    1
    0
    Pages 1   2   3
    Love Love Love!
    (Gastonia, NC, US) | October 13th, 2013
    I'm so glad I bought this oil from CG! It like all their oils has amazing medicinal qualities! I have used it primarily for cleaning my home however. I use it in the laundry and the dishwasher and it makes everything just smell amazing, and the house smells divine while my dishes or clothes are being cleaned :o) Another keeper!
    Refreshing
    (Miami, FL, US) | July 8th, 2013
    Refreshing, beautiful, oil. I use it in so many blends as it just adds a crisp tangy jest. My grapefruit soap is to die for.
    Grapefrut Lovers: This is for You!
    (Eau Claire, WI, US) | May 31st, 2013
    If you love the scent of grapefruit, this is a must have essential oil. It is great for bath and body items. The citrus scent has an instant pick-me-up feel.
    citrus wake up!
    (Chicago, IL, US) | October 7th, 2012
    This oil is very true, exact smell of grapefruit in the morning.
    Light and Crisp
    (Chestnut Hill, MA, US) | June 7th, 2012
    Very nice scent; I used about 6ml for a 620g (2 lb) bar of CP soap and it seemed to be just enough. Smells just like a grapefruit!
    Me likes!
    (San Francisco, CA, US) | April 15th, 2012
    Fresh clean crisp scent. Smells just like a freshly opened pink grapefruit. Just a little is needed. Goes great with cold process soaps for an eye opening scent for your morning showers. I personally use it in my body lotions too and I love it.
    Zing
    (lehigh acres, FL, US) | April 3rd, 2012
    Perfect refreshing authentic EO I use in several blends and great price too!
    Good Clean, Authentic!
    (Orlando, FL, US) | February 23rd, 2012
    It has that "Ah! That's Grapefruit" bite that's so pleasing! Love it in soaps, and in a bath with some Lavender!
    Sweet and Citrusy
    (Baton Rouge, LA, US) | December 8th, 2011
    This oil has such light, yet powerful aroma. It's strong enough, but not overpowering. It definitely spruces up the hair recipes whose ordors I don't agree with. I also mix it with vaseline and other oils that I moisture my skin with. Since I'm allergic to perfume this oil gives me a nice little fragrance.
    Refreshing scent!
    (Plainfield, NJ, US) | October 15th, 2011
    I have always had a love affair with this scent and Camden Grey's version is divine. This essential oil smells SO good just like fresh peeled pink grapefruit. I recommend 7 drops of pink grapefruit essential oil with 20 drops of Camden Grey lime essential oil with Camden Grey frankincense FO for a more masculine body oil to stimulate the senses....
    Write Review:
    Grapefruit, pink, essential oil
    Click/Tap a star to rate. 5 stars is the best.
    All fields are required except "location".
    Your email is for verification purposes only and will NOT be published or shared. See our Privacy Policy. Thank you for your review!

    OUT OF STOCK ISSUES: If a customer orders a large quantity of a product and all of the product is not in stock when the order is entered into our system, once the new stock arrives we will ship separately whatever quantity we may owe the customer. Most of our restocking orders arrive at our warehouse 5-7 business days after we place a restocking order, sometimes sooner. Should the distiller or vendor inform us restocking will take longer than 7 business days, we’ll promptly notify the customer.

    Please note that we do not allow order cancellations for any reason and we don’t allow removal/cancellations of products which become partially or completely out of stock after the customer places an order.

    Raw materials/ingredients are dispensed by weight. Many customers ask how many ounces in a pound, there are 16 ounces in one pound. These are not fluid ounces, they are ounces by weight.

    EO = essential oil

    FO = fragrance oil

    Our containers are filled with products to where our commercial digital scales indicate the container should be filled. Some containers will be filled to the top, some will not.

    HOW OILS ARE DISPENSED: All our products are dispensed by weight. EO's in 8 oz. through 2 lbs. - amber plastic pharmaceutical-grade bottle. EO's in 5 and 10 lbs. - heavy duty plastic container w/pouring spout, the oil may remain inside the container at least 2 months. EO's in sizes of 25+ lbs. - industry-standard metal or plastic can with a pouring spout, the oil may remain inside the metal can indefinitely and up to 2 months in the plastic pail. It's our decision in which type of pail we dispense the product, metal cans are not readily available. CARRIER OILS - plastic bottles/pails depending on the size ordered, do not need to be transferred to glass unless you wish to do so. FO's - in plastic containers, contents do not need to be transferred to glass unless you wish to do so.

    Essential oils in sizes from ½ oz. to 4 oz. are dispensed in amber glass bottles without orifice reducers or glass droppers. If we ever run out of amber glass bottles, we reserve the right to use any other glass bottle available at that time. The only sizes of EO's dispensed with orifice reducers are 1/32, 1/16, 1/8 and 1/4 oz. sizes. If you require bottles/vials with orifice reducers or Eurodroppers, we sell those separately.

    HOW TO STORE: Upon receipt, EO's dispensed in plastic bottles MUST be transferred into amber glass bottles. EO's, FO's and BUTTERS should be stored in tightly-sealed containers away from direct light and heat. Many oils could be highly flammable, keep away from open flames. Refrigerating butters could adversely affect the consistency of the butter, please join our Forum if you need to learn how to handle and store products.

    S&H QUOTES: Our cart provides all S&H quotes. Please look for the link to enter your zip code and obtain a quote. Shipments weighing over 120 lbs. will not be quoted final S&H by our cart, you’ll be quoted a minimum for which you’ll pay during checkout. We’ll charge the balance due, if any, to the card on file. If you paid with PayPal, we’ll ask you to disburse the amount due, if any, before we ship. S&H provided by our cart is always an estimate, please review our Shipping Policies page if you need more information. We do not accept or allow order cancellations because the customer doesn’t agree to final S&H, please be sure you understand this before finalizing an order.