My Cart: 0 item(s)

Product Search
VISIT OUR PROMOTIONS page to see if we're offering any promotions. Turnaround time: Please allow a minimum of 2 business days for a non-bulk order to ship, bulk orders may take longer.
Product Search

Secure Checkout
Jojoba oil (golden, natural)
    Jojoba oil (golden, natural)
    Purchase Jojoba oil (golden, natural)
    • Jojoba oil (golden, natural)

      Hi Dev user. Product Code: jojoba
      Variant: Code: '' | Name: ''
    • ★★★★★ ★★★★★ 5.00/5 Stars. (21 Reviews)
    • $0.00
    • Weight:
    • Processing Time: usually 2-3 business days

       

    Country of Origin: Argentina

    This product is sold by weight.

    Jojoba (liquid) (Simmondsia chinensis): Jojoba is very similar in composition to human natural skin oils. It penetrates the skin rapidly to nourish it and also softens and moisturizes mature and dry skin. Jojoba helps to heal inflamed skin conditions such as psoriasis or any form of dermatitis, helps control acne and oily scalps. Since it has antioxidant properties, it can keep other oils from going rancid. We offer you 100% pure jojoba, the extract of seeds produced by the jojoba plant which is expeller pressed, once. No solvents are used during this process.

    Jojoba is sometimes called "jojoba oil" when it is actually an extract; it is not an oil at all but a liquid wax ester. Our pure jojoba is pasteurized and then filtered to prevent bacteria growth. Jojoba can be decolored and deodorized; ours is neither. Our pure jojoba is a beautiful golden yellow/amber with its own aroma. Its aroma and color will vary slightly from one crop year to the next. It does not contain fillers, stabilizers, enhancers or preservatives; it contains the anti-oxidants of the seeds, is non-allergenic and will not stain linens or clothing.

    Jojoba is highly concentrated, do not apply it like a lotion. Put a small drop on the back of your hand and massage it in until you learn how much works for you. It is gentle enough for newborn babies; soothes and restores elasticity to any dry skin area. Jojoba is very good in cases of psoriasis, for massage and aromatherapy, scalp/hair care and for hands/cuticles. For shaving legs and faces, just moisten the skin and massage a generous amount of our pure jojoba deeply into the area to be shaved, then rinse your razor with hot water. May be used full strength or in 10% dilution. SAP value: 97.5. INCI: Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed

    ★★★★★ ★★★★★
    5.00/5 Stars out of 21 Reviews
    5
    21
    4
    0
    3
    0
    2
    0
    1
    0
    Pages 1   2   3
    Favorite!!!!
    (long branch, NJ, US) | March 9th, 2012
    I love this oil to the fullest! This is a favorite of mine! I notice though for me skin wise I notice it's better when I add it to other oils or like a butter. Looooooove it for my hair though, on its own or with other oils and butters. Will always continue to buy!
    I LOVE THIS STUFF!!
    (Fayetteville, NC, US) | February 11th, 2012
    I am sad to see that there is a shortage of this oil! This is one of my favorite oils. It's has a sweet smell and is great for my hair and skin. I use it in body butters and in hair creams. I think CG has the best quality of oil hands down. This is great oil, don't hesitate to buy some!
    Wonderful oil in shampoo soaps!
    (Acworth, GA, US) | February 7th, 2012
    Love to add this in any shampoo bar. It adds a richness you can't get with other oils and its wonderful on any hair type! Am hoping the shortage ends soon! But will continue to buy as long as you offer it!
    The best
    (lehigh acres, FL, US) | January 20th, 2012
    I did not even realize the plight with Jojoba shortage until I read their disclaimer I applaud Camden for informing us customers even at the risk of getting bit less business. I adore Jojoba it is awesome in lotions and makes even my severly dry skin soft. Camdens Jojoba though is beyond compare it is beautifully golden and the best quality I have ever ordered
    lip balm
    (Waynesville, MO, US) | December 13th, 2011
    Fantastic in my lip balm! The only problem is that it turns it yellowish, but I don't really care since it doesn't show up on my lips.
    *** Liquid Gold***
    (Lawndale, CA, US) | September 17th, 2011
    I have looked all over for a good quality of Jojoba oil. Most of the time they are mixed with other essential oils. Was so happy to see Camden's supply. Great Great price. My favorite oil!
    I Love Jojoba oil
    (wichita, KS, US) | March 17th, 2011
    I was lucky to get some before they ran out and boy am I glad I did...now I just wished I would have gotten more! I love jojoba oil for moisturizing my hair and I love Camden-Grey for having it at such an affordable price, you just got to love it!
    One of My Favorite Oils!
    (Biloxi, MS, US) | February 7th, 2011
    This product is wonderful. It worked lovely in my lip balms and others claimed their lips were moistened longer from the lip balm made with this longer than other lip balms. I also used it in a cold process soap for sensitive skin. This product is so versatile and of good quality.
    great price
    (Chicago, IL, US) | January 9th, 2011
    I enjoy this light golden jojoba oil in my hair it leaves it so smooth. I use it in my leave in concoction to help seal in the moisture in my hair
    Very Pleased
    (Fort Washington, MD, US) | December 28th, 2010
    Jojoba is great for the skin and hair. I've used this oil for years, as it has given results time and time again. The oil here is sold for a very good price. I was pleased to see that the lb conversion to liquid ounces still yielded a lot of product for the money. It's worth noting that if you order during the winter months, you may receive it in semi solid form. Do not be alarmed, it will thaw in room temperature and be just fine. Thanks Camden Grey for coming through again!
    Write Review:
    Jojoba oil (golden, natural)
    Click/Tap a star to rate. 5 stars is the best.
    All fields are required except "location".
    Your email is for verification purposes only and will NOT be published or shared. See our Privacy Policy. Thank you for your review!

    OUT OF STOCK ISSUES: If a customer orders a large quantity of a product and all of the product is not in stock when the order is entered into our system, once the new stock arrives we will ship separately whatever quantity we may owe the customer. Most of our restocking orders arrive at our warehouse 5-7 business days after we place a restocking order, sometimes sooner. Should the distiller or vendor inform us restocking will take longer than 7 business days, we’ll promptly notify the customer.

    Please note that we do not allow order cancellations for any reason and we don’t allow removal/cancellations of products which become partially or completely out of stock after the customer places an order.

    Raw materials/ingredients are dispensed by weight. Many customers ask how many ounces in a pound, there are 16 ounces in one pound. These are not fluid ounces, they are ounces by weight.

    EO = essential oil

    FO = fragrance oil

    Our containers are filled with products to where our commercial digital scales indicate the container should be filled. Some containers will be filled to the top, some will not.

    HOW OILS ARE DISPENSED: All our products are dispensed by weight. EO's in 8 oz. through 2 lbs. - amber plastic pharmaceutical-grade bottle. EO's in 5 and 10 lbs. - heavy duty plastic container w/pouring spout, the oil may remain inside the container at least 2 months. EO's in sizes of 25+ lbs. - industry-standard metal or plastic can with a pouring spout, the oil may remain inside the metal can indefinitely and up to 2 months in the plastic pail. It's our decision in which type of pail we dispense the product, metal cans are not readily available. CARRIER OILS - plastic bottles/pails depending on the size ordered, do not need to be transferred to glass unless you wish to do so. FO's - in plastic containers, contents do not need to be transferred to glass unless you wish to do so.

    Essential oils in sizes from ½ oz. to 4 oz. are dispensed in amber glass bottles without orifice reducers or glass droppers. If we ever run out of amber glass bottles, we reserve the right to use any other glass bottle available at that time. The only sizes of EO's dispensed with orifice reducers are 1/32, 1/16, 1/8 and 1/4 oz. sizes. If you require bottles/vials with orifice reducers or Eurodroppers, we sell those separately.

    HOW TO STORE: Upon receipt, EO's dispensed in plastic bottles MUST be transferred into amber glass bottles. EO's, FO's and BUTTERS should be stored in tightly-sealed containers away from direct light and heat. Many oils could be highly flammable, keep away from open flames. Refrigerating butters could adversely affect the consistency of the butter, please join our Forum if you need to learn how to handle and store products.

    S&H QUOTES: Our cart provides all S&H quotes. Please look for the link to enter your zip code and obtain a quote. Shipments weighing over 120 lbs. will not be quoted final S&H by our cart, you’ll be quoted a minimum for which you’ll pay during checkout. We’ll charge the balance due, if any, to the card on file. If you paid with PayPal, we’ll ask you to disburse the amount due, if any, before we ship. S&H provided by our cart is always an estimate, please review our Shipping Policies page if you need more information. We do not accept or allow order cancellations because the customer doesn’t agree to final S&H, please be sure you understand this before finalizing an order.