My Cart: 0 item(s)

Product Search
Product Search

Secure Checkout
FREE SHIPPING
Rose petals fragrance oil
    Rose petals fragrance oil
    Purchase Rose petals fragrance oil
    PHTHALATE FREE. Rose Petals: This one is a definite winner!!! It is not a "little old lady perfume" type of rose at all, but it reminds one more of Rose Milk hand lotion. It is very strong. The romantic scent of rose petals....it's like walking through a rose garden. Blends well with vanilla and other florals. Our tester found no discoloration in CP, HP, and M&P. Clear M&P turned out crystal clear.
    ★★★★★ ★★★★★
    4.94/5 Stars out of 18 Reviews
    5
    17
    4
    1
    3
    0
    2
    0
    1
    0
    Pages 1   2
    Pleasantly surprised
    (Greenville, WI, US) | June 15th, 2011
    I was a bit apprehensive when I bought this FO because I've never been fond of roses, but I had a request for a rose soap. However, I was very pleasantly surprised to find that I loved this as soon as a smelled it. To me real roses are always a bit too strong and perfumey, but this was far more light and airy, just lovely. I made the soap with some rose clay and the result is just wonderful. I also used it in a whipped body butter that has become a quick favorite. Thank you for yet another great product, CG.
    As close to a Rose as you will get
    (victor, MT, US) | April 20th, 2011
    I love this fragrance oil ...I have tried various others from other companies but this is As close to a fresh Rose fragrance as you will get ...5 Stars!
    Love this scent
    (LOXAHATCHEE, FL, US) | April 4th, 2011
    I was somewhat expecting an older person rose smell. I could pin point it when I opened my box, and was a little afraid. Once I opened it it was way different and wonderful. I compared the scent to the real roses in the garden and it was identical. It behaved wonderfully in CP soap and smells great (even to younger people).
    Great
    (BAINBRIDGE, OH, US) | June 15th, 2010
    Most of my older customers love this. Not many of the younger ones enjoy the scent of fresh roses.
    So Pretty!
    (Pine City, MN, US) | May 12th, 2010
    I would have to agree with the other reviews - it is a true rose fragrance - I love it! And it works well in CP milk soap!
    True Rose
    (Acworth, GA, US) | April 27th, 2010
    Rose is usually a "love it" or "hate it" scent that I'm not so fond of... but this FO made me a believer. I tried it because so many women asked for it... its light and airy... not overly powerful and smells like real roses. I use it in CP soaps and add in dried rose petals... its a wonderful true rose, try it and you'll be hooked too.
    Wonderful Rose Fragrance
    (MAYESVILLE, SC, US) | December 22nd, 2009
    I use this in my hp soap and body lotions. This is one of the best rose fragrance oils that I have used. My customers love it.
    Lovely True Rose
    (Torrance, CA, US) | October 8th, 2009
    This is a true rose scent. It smells just like the real thing. There are many rose FO that claim to smell like real roses, and I've tried them and they all have a chemically fume. This FO, however, has the pure clean scent of rose. Not perfumey at all, just lovely, and phthalate free!
    Write Review:
    Rose petals fragrance oil
    Click/Tap a star to rate. 5 stars is the best.
    All fields are required except "location".
    Your email is for verification purposes only and will NOT be published or shared. See our Privacy Policy. Thank you for your review!

    SDS: Download

    CofA: Download

    OUT OF STOCK ISSUES: If a customer orders a large quantity of a product and all of the product is not in stock when the order is entered into our system, once the new stock arrives we will ship separately whatever quantity we may owe the customer. Most of our restocking orders arrive at our warehouse 5-7 business days after we place a restocking order, sometimes sooner. Should the distiller or vendor inform us restocking will take longer than 7 business days, we’ll promptly notify the customer.

    Please note that we do not allow order cancellations for any reason and we don’t allow removal/cancellations of products which become partially or completely out of stock after the customer places an order.

    Raw materials/ingredients are dispensed by weight. Many customers ask how many ounces in a pound, there are 16 ounces in one pound. These are not fluid ounces, they are ounces by weight.

    EO = essential oil

    FO = fragrance oil

    Our containers are filled with products to where our commercial digital scales indicate the container should be filled. Some containers will be filled to the top, some will not.

    HOW OILS ARE DISPENSED: All our products are dispensed by weight. EO's in 8 oz. through 2 lbs. - amber plastic pharmaceutical-grade bottle. EO's in 5 and 10 lbs. - heavy duty plastic container w/pouring spout, the oil may remain inside the container at least 2 months. EO's in sizes of 25+ lbs. - industry-standard metal or plastic can with a pouring spout, the oil may remain inside the metal can indefinitely and up to 2 months in the plastic pail. It's our decision in which type of pail we dispense the product, metal cans are not readily available. CARRIER OILS - plastic bottles/pails depending on the size ordered, do not need to be transferred to glass unless you wish to do so. FO's - in plastic containers, contents do not need to be transferred to glass unless you wish to do so.

    Essential oils in sizes from ½ oz. to 4 oz. are dispensed in amber glass bottles without orifice reducers or glass droppers. If we ever run out of amber glass bottles, we reserve the right to use any other glass bottle available at that time. The only sizes of EO's dispensed with orifice reducers are 1/32, 1/16, 1/8 and 1/4 oz. sizes. If you require bottles/vials with orifice reducers or Eurodroppers, we sell those separately.

    HOW TO STORE: Upon receipt, EO's dispensed in plastic bottles MUST be transferred into amber glass bottles. EO's, FO's and BUTTERS should be stored in tightly-sealed containers away from direct light and heat. Many oils could be highly flammable, keep away from open flames. Refrigerating butters could adversely affect the consistency of the butter, please join our Forum if you need to learn how to handle and store products.

    S&H QUOTES: Our cart provides all S&H quotes. Please look for the link to enter your zip code and obtain a quote. Shipments weighing over 120 lbs. will not be quoted final S&H by our cart, you’ll be quoted a minimum for which you’ll pay during checkout. We’ll charge the balance due, if any, to the card on file. If you paid with PayPal, we’ll ask you to disburse the amount due, if any, before we ship. S&H provided by our cart is always an estimate, please review our Shipping Policies page if you need more information. We do not accept or allow order cancellations because the customer doesn’t agree to final S&H, please be sure you understand this before finalizing an order.